Holi Color and biodegradable confetti manufacturer

Products from Paintglow

Close filters
 
from to
1 From 5
UV Kunstblut
UV Fake Blood
UV Fake Blood Fake blood is a gold star winner when it comes to amateur filming, stage makeup and of course your Halloween shindigs, but that’s why it’s used by every Tom, Dick and Harry on the block. However, here at PaintGlow we always...
£2.62 *
Flüssig Latex
Liquid Latex
PaintGlow™ Liquid Latex has been specially formulated so anyone can create gruesome horror effects without having to be a Professional Special Effects artist on a movie set!
£2.62 *
UV Pastel Schminkset
Pastel UV Face paint set
Pastel UV Face & Body Paints Our Pastel UV Face & Body Paint Hang Packs are perfect for festivals, kids parties or glow party events. Create stunning effects on the face and body using UV Face and body paint. This pack includes 3x Pastel...
£11.29 *
Glitzer Kinderschminke Set
Glitter Makeup for Kids
£13.10 *
Einhorn Glitter Gel Set
Unicorn Glitter Gel Giftset
£13.05 *
UV Glitzer Set
UV Glitter Set
Get The Celebrity Look! You'll Shine bright like a diamond and dance the night away with our UV Reactive Glitter Kit. Inspired by working closely with celebrities, influencers, and music artists on tours, magazine photoshoots and music...
£13.09 *
Glitzer Set Classic
Classic Glitter Giftset
Get The Celebrity Look! You'll Shine bright like a diamond and dance the night away with our Classic Glitter Kit. Inspired by working closely with celebrities, influencers, and music artists on tours, magazine photoshoots and music...
£13.10 *
Glitzer Set Holographic
Holographic Glitter Set
Get The Celebrity Look! You'll Shine bright like a diamond and dance the night away with our Holographic Glitter Kit. Inspired by working closely with celebrities, influencers, and music artists on tours, magazine photoshoots and music...
£13.12 *
Einhorn Glitzer Set
Unicorn Glitter Set
Get The Celebrity Look! With PaintGlow™, you'll Shine bright like a diamond and dance the night away with our Unicorn Chunky Glitter Kit. Inspired by working closely with celebrities, influencers, and music artists on tours, magazine...
£13.12 *
Chunky Glitter Set
Chunky Glitter Set
Get The Celebrity Look! You'll Shine bright like a diamond and dance the night away with our Chunky Glitter Kit. Inspired by working closely with celebrities, influencers, and music artists on tours, magazine photoshoots and music videos...
£13.10 *
Neon UV Glitter Body Gel Set
UV Glitter Gel Kit
The UV Glitter Gel Kit is the probably one of the most beautiful products we make. Taking our Best-Selling Glitter Gels, we have not only super-charged them with UV Reactive Glitter but also giving the collection a brand new set of...
£11.35 *
1 From 5
Viewed

Produkte von Paintglow

Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 5
UV Kunstblut
UV Kunstblut
UV-Kunstblut Fake-Blut ist ein must have, wenn es um Amateur-Dreharbeiten, Bühnen-Make-up und natürlich um deine Halloween-Stylings geht. Aber wir streben wir immer danach, einen Vorteil gegenüber dem Rest zu haben. Aus diesem Grund...
2,99 € *
Flüssig Latex
Flüssig Latex
Liquid Latex wurde speziell entwickelt, damit jeder gruselige Horror-Effekte erzeugen kann, ohne ein professioneller Special Effects-Artist in einem Filmset sein zu müssen!
2,99 € *
UV Pastel Schminkset
UV Pastel Schminkset
Pastell UV-Gesichts- und Körperfarben Unsere Pastel UV Gesichts- und Körperfarben sind perfekt für Festivals, Kinderpartys oder glanzvolle Partys. Erstellen Sie atemberaubende Effekte auf Gesicht und Körper mit UV-Gesichts- und...
12,89 € *
Glitzer Kinderschminke Set
Glitzer Kinderschminke Set
14,95 € *
Einhorn Glitter Gel Set
Einhorn Glitter Gel Set
14,89 € *
Kinderschminke Set Animal Kingdom
Kinderschminke Set Animal Kingdom
14,89 € *
UV Glitzer Set
UV Glitzer Set
Holen Sie sich den Promi-Look! Leuchten Sie hell wie ein Diamant und tanzen mit unserem UV Reactive Glitter Kit die ganze Nacht durch. Inspiriert durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit Prominenten, Influencern und Musikern auf Tourneen,...
14,94 € *
Glitzer Set Classic
Glitzer Set Classic
Holen Sie sich den Promi-Look! Sie werden hell wie ein Diamant leuchten und mit unserem Classic Glitter Kit durch die Nacht tanzen. Inspiriert durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit Prominenten, Influencern und Musikern auf Tourneen,...
14,95 € *
Glitzer Set Holographic
Glitzer Set Holographic
Holen Sie sich den Promi-Look! Leuchten Sie hell wie ein Diamant und tanzen mit unserem Holographic Glitter Kit die Nacht durch. Inspiriert durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit Prominenten, Influencern und Musikern auf Tourneen,...
14,97 € *
Einhorn Glitzer Set
Einhorn Glitzer Set
Holen Sie sich den Promi-Look! Leuchten Sie hell wie ein Diamant und tanzen mit unserem Unicorn Chunky Glitter Kit die Nacht durch. Inspiriert durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit Prominenten, Influencern und Musikern auf Tourneen,...
14,98 € *
Chunky Glitter Set
Chunky Glitter Set
Holen Sie sich den Promi-Look! Leuchten Sie strahlend wie ein Diamant und tanzen mit unserem Chunky Glitter Kit die Nacht durch. Inspiriert durch die enge Zusammenarbeit mit Prominenten, Influencern und Musikern auf Tourneen,...
14,95 € *
Neon UV Glitter Body Gel Set
Neon UV Glitter Body Gel Set
Das UV Glitter Gel Kit ist das wohl eine der schönsten Produkte, die wir herstellen. Mit unseren meistverkauften Glitzer-Gelen haben wir sie nicht nur mit UV Reactive Glitter super aufgeladen, sondern der Kollektion auch einen brandneuen...
12,95 € *
1 von 5
Zuletzt angesehen
Diese Website möchte Dienste von Facebook® u.a. zur Optimierung von Anzeigen nutzen. Sie können der Nutzung hier zustimmen. Mehr erfahren